Pageant Resale Reviews

Name pageant girl forever!!!!!
Date 3-12-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? not
How did you hear about us? looked it up and found it
Message I love this sight it's really cheap pageant dresses I was so happy that I found this sight!!!!!!!!

Name Catherine
Date 3-7-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
How did you hear about us? Internet Search
Message So far so good. I am somewhat concerned about the safety of the site and would like to know what people should do if they are contacted by a phisher posing as a buyer? Have there been any issues with sellers being scammed? Thanks and keep up the good work.
Response from Pageant Resale Hi Catherine! The internet can be a scary place, but please be assured we are always working to keep Pageant Resale as safe as possible for buyers and sellers. If you receive an email from a potential buyer who you feel may be a scammer, please forward it to us for review and we will be happy to help you determine the legitimacy of the email.

Name Patricia
Date 3-2-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
How did you hear about us? a friend
Message We have been selling dresses, pageant&prom gowns on your site for about two years now. Very pleased with your site.We have experienced successful transactions with buyers.Most people have been easy to work with.Happy we learned about Pageant Resale!Thank You!

Name Christina
Date 2-22-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer/seller
Message I contacted a seller several times and did not hear back. I recognized their user name so I found them on Facebook and sent a private message asking if they were still selling the dress and if she received my inquiries through pageantresale. She responded immediately that she was indeed still selling the dress and that she had not received any of my 3 inquiries. I'm worried now that possibly all of my items listed, interested buyers aren't able to reach me. Is there a way to find out why this is happening? Thank you in advance.
Response from Pageant Resale Hi Christina - it is very important that sellers add our email address - admin@pageantresale.com - to their white list or address book. All contact emails from the website come from this email address. You can also easily test your listings by "contacting" yourself to see if the emails are indeed coming through. If you are having difficulty receiving our emails, please contact us.

Name suzanne
Date 1-11-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? seller
Message I have been using this site for over a year! I have sold several gowns and swim suits and have been very happy with this site. Most of the people that have contacted me are easy to work with and truly interested in purchasing the product they inquire about. Also, I have communicated with the administrative end of this site and have found them to be very helpful and quick to respond. I have used several other sites to sell our pageant clothes on and haven't had nearly the same amount of success!

Name Sandy Lunn
Date 12-9-2013
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer or trying to be one!
How did you hear about us? surfing the web
Message I have been trying to buy a dress from vzhong97, but cannot get a response! If the dress is still available, I want to buy it, but I don't know if I should start looking elsewhere or not, because I can't get a response. I even messaged the admins of this site, and STILL can't get an answer!!!! If I didn't like the dress as well as I do, I'd say the heck with it, and go elsewhere!!!!! Very disappointed!!!!!
Response from Pageant Resale Hi Sandy - I am sorry you are having difficulty reaching a seller. We do our best to assist, but we cannot force a response from them. The item may already be sold, or their responses may be going to your spam/junk folder. Please check or try another email address!

Name Liz Parra
Date 11-12-2013
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? seller
How did you hear about us? online
Message We decided to use this website "just to see what happened" 10 days later my daughter gown sold!! We are excited and happy, I really do wish there was a payment option on the site for the buyers, but, its not the end of the world, Paypal works great, and it gives you the opportunity to talk/ communicate with the buyer! We will add more listings, THANKS!!

Name Jessica Ford
Date 10-18-2013
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? buyer
How did you hear about us? friend
Message I am looking for a size 4or 5. For halloween -christmas outfits for a pagent.thanks

Name Dominique
Date 9-11-2013
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller and Buyer
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth
Message I have been listing dresses on this website for about a year now (with some successful sales!), but my review is for seller jhuliska. I was on the hunt for a pair of Alisha Hill shoes that were discountinued a year ago. She had them and I bought them! Not only was she very helpful and responsive when I contacted her thru PageantResale.com, but she got the shoes out to me immediately! They arrived bubble-wrapped and in great condition. I ordered them on a Thursday, and had them by the following Tuesday. She was so easy to work with and makes sure to get your purchase to you quickly. Thank you Jeanne!

Name Cindy gray
Date 6-19-2013
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
How did you hear about us? Google
Message I purchased a great cocktail dress from Kathy dalton...she was quick with getting in touch with me and quick to get it to me! Great dress and good price! I highly recommend her!

21 - 30 of 207 Reviews

Sellers

Already a seller?
Login
Want to be a seller on Pageant Resale?
Register


Dressing Room

You have not saved any products.

What's this?


Reviews
Advertise


Search Products