Pageant Resale Reviews

Name Jessica
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I am so impressed with how many inquiries I get on my items! Every buyer I have dealt with so far has been super.

Name Lori
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? soon to be seller
Message I happened on your website and have several pageant items I will soon list! Additionally, I am sending your web address to all my pageant buddies so they too can benefit from your outstanding site!

Name Linda
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Buyer and seller
Message I have both purchased and sold with Pageant Resale and find this to be the BEST web site available for used pageant wear at reasonable prices. The gown I purchased from Victoria is simply breathtaking! I sold a costume in less than 2 weeks from listing th

Name Christy
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I got SO many emails about my gown. It sold in less than a month of listing on the site! Thanks so much!

Name Susan Farmer
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I have had great experiences with the items I have listed with Pageant Resale. All of my items sold in a very short period of time. This website offers great service at a bargain price.

Name LW
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message Each buyer has been thrilled with their items. Happy to find homes for the clothes.

Name Crown Magazine
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? neither
Message This is a great site - and have great things to choose from

Name Jessica
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I just completed my first transaction. It was flawless! My item wasnt even listed for one week before an offer came in! The buyer was polite and paid right away. She just emailed to say how pleased she was with the item. I hope all of my future transactio

Name Eugenia
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Message Worked with Jessica B. for a great gown! Thanks!

Name Libby
Date 7-20-2008
Buyer or Seller? Both
Message Excellent website- pleasure to work with- great communication! Thanks!

201 - 210 of 213 Reviews

Sellers

Already a seller?
Login
Want to be a seller on Pageant Resale?
Register


Dressing Room

You have not saved any products.

What's this?


Reviews
Advertise


Search Products