Pageant Resale Reviews

Name Katie
Date 1-20-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I have got scammed by someone going thru this site so please be careful

Name joanne friar
Date 11-5-2015
Buyer or Seller? buyer
How did you hear about us? www
Message Unfortunately, not all sellers are working in the best interest of this site. I will continue to use Pageant Resale; however, I will be additionally prudent when asking the seller questions. Up until now, my experience purchasing resale items has been fantastic!!!! Be sure you are getting the answers to your questions. If not answering, This could be a case of some seller (or buyer) avoiding an issue with the product in question.

Name Beth
Date 10-20-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website Pageant resale
How did you hear about us? web search
Message We purchased a second gown and it arrived promptly in perfect condition! Our experience with the website has been very positive, although some sellers responded slowly and some not at all. It would be helpful to have rules about this.

Name Beth
Date 10-7-2015
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website Pageant resale
How did you hear about us? web search
Message I received the gown I purchased sooner than expected in perfect condition! The whole process was easy and we are pleased.

Name Susan
Date 5-6-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I sold a pageant swimsuit within four months! The process was easy and I'm looking forward to selling more items on this site.

Name Stacie
Date 1-17-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Message I used this site for the first time and was extremely happy with the experience. I inquired about a dress and heard back from the seller right away and within hours completed the purchase. I received the dress a few days later and it was just as described. The seller was jmaria.moore and she awesome to do business with. I would definitely recommend this site and would use it again.

Name Paula
Date 11-14-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website www.pageantresale.com
How did you hear about us? Online
Message I have inquired with several sellers several times with no response. I have reached out to try and contact them and get no contact back. I am uncertain of why you would list things and not follow up.

Name Lynn
Date 9-22-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? seller
Message This is a great site for selling your pageant dresses, I posted a dress on 9-18 and it sold on 9-22!!! I will definately use this site again! I highly recommend this site!!!

Name Mette
Date 7-30-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Message I have bought several items from here and have always had a FABULOUS experience - with only one exception! I tried to contact the seller PCampbell three separate times about a dress. I finally enlisted the help of the admins and they were great. I did finally hear from the seller who claimed she had already sent me three emails (which she didn't and of course couldn't forward to me to show she ever had). She was beyond nasty and unprofessional and somewhere after my third attempt to contact her she had increased the price of the dress by $100! Needless to say I didn't buy the dress (I found one somewhere else) from her and would never even consider dealing with her again!! EVER!!

Name Suzanne Harrison
Date 7-24-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website Pageant resale.com
How did you hear about us? I have bought from this site before.
Message I have sent 3 messages and not heard back from seller. I have sent a message on Contact Us button. Thank you

11 - 20 of 210 Reviews

Sellers

Already a seller?
Login
Want to be a seller on Pageant Resale?
Register


Dressing Room

You have not saved any products.

What's this?


Reviews
Advertise


Search Products