Pageant Resale Reviews

Name Anna Stanley
Date 8-27-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? buyer
Message As the author of several books on pageantry, I will be including Pageant Resale in the pages of my next book, Producing Beauty Pageants: Director's Guide, 2nd Ed! ~Anna Stanley https://www.amazon.com/Producing-Beauty-Pageants-Directors-Guide-ebook/dp/B01FRJTG7Q

Name Kathie
Date 3-14-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Website http://pageantresale.com/seller
How did you hear about us? word of mouth and I am a loyal seller!
Message When you send an inquiry to a buyer, please make sure your email has been entered correctly. The past few months I have gotten questions about items I have listed on Pageant Resale and have had the emails bounced back because the email is non-existent. Otherwise, I have had great experiences selling items through this website!

Name Katie
Date 1-20-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I have got scammed by someone going thru this site so please be careful

Name joanne friar
Date 11-5-2015
Buyer or Seller? buyer
How did you hear about us? www
Message Unfortunately, not all sellers are working in the best interest of this site. I will continue to use Pageant Resale; however, I will be additionally prudent when asking the seller questions. Up until now, my experience purchasing resale items has been fantastic!!!! Be sure you are getting the answers to your questions. If not answering, This could be a case of some seller (or buyer) avoiding an issue with the product in question.

Name Beth
Date 10-20-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website Pageant resale
How did you hear about us? web search
Message We purchased a second gown and it arrived promptly in perfect condition! Our experience with the website has been very positive, although some sellers responded slowly and some not at all. It would be helpful to have rules about this.

Name Beth
Date 10-7-2015
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website Pageant resale
How did you hear about us? web search
Message I received the gown I purchased sooner than expected in perfect condition! The whole process was easy and we are pleased.

Name Susan
Date 5-6-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I sold a pageant swimsuit within four months! The process was easy and I'm looking forward to selling more items on this site.

Name Stacie
Date 1-17-2015
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Message I used this site for the first time and was extremely happy with the experience. I inquired about a dress and heard back from the seller right away and within hours completed the purchase. I received the dress a few days later and it was just as described. The seller was jmaria.moore and she awesome to do business with. I would definitely recommend this site and would use it again.

Name Paula
Date 11-14-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website www.pageantresale.com
How did you hear about us? Online
Message I have inquired with several sellers several times with no response. I have reached out to try and contact them and get no contact back. I am uncertain of why you would list things and not follow up.

Name Lynn
Date 9-22-2014
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? seller
Message This is a great site for selling your pageant dresses, I posted a dress on 9-18 and it sold on 9-22!!! I will definately use this site again! I highly recommend this site!!!

11 - 20 of 212 Reviews

Sellers

Already a seller?
Login
Want to be a seller on Pageant Resale?
Register


Dressing Room

You have not saved any products.

What's this?


Reviews
Advertise


Search Products