Pageant Resale Reviews

Name Christina D
Date 3-29-2017
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Message Love love love this website! My only complaint is when I contact a seller about a dress I'm interested in, I have no way to trace back which dress it was, and then it sounds sketchy when I have to ask the seller which dress I inquired about.

Name Leah wilson
Date 3-21-2017
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
How did you hear about us? Looking on line for a dress
Message I bought a dress from Ameliascloset. Pnzrx10093-ch.. it was a pleasure to do business with her and the dress was just as she said ... loved it pictures didn't do the dress justice ...THANK YOU SO MUCH...AMELIASCLOSET

Name Michayla T
Date 3-14-2017
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message BEWARE! Pageant Resale took my money a week ago and my item is still not posted on this site. I've emailed and messaged several times and they have failed to respond. There is no phone number. Don't waste your money. Once they have it they don't post the item you are trying to sell!

Name Michayla T
Date 3-14-2017
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message BEWARE! Pageant Resale took my money a week ago and my item is still not posted on this site. I've emailed and messaged several times and they have failed to respond. There is no phone number. Don't waste your money. Once they have it they don't post the item you are trying to sell!

Name Pam campbell
Date 3-12-2017
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? SELLER
Website Pageantresale
Message I have a difficult buyer she contacted me of interest of a gown but put Pay Pal for only half of what I asked for so I refunded her money on Pay Pal and cancelled the invoice. Just in case she states something like I have mental issues/ I consider her a scammer/ So disappointed!

Name Brittney S.
Date 9-15-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Buyer
Website shecanlist.com
How did you hear about us? Friend
Message I would highly suggest checking out shecanlist.com. It is consigned dresses but all the details are verified by the website and they actually ship the dress. I used them for my local and it was great. I'm probably going to buy my homecoming dress there as well.

Name Anna Stanley
Date 8-27-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? buyer
Message As the author of several books on pageantry, I will be including Pageant Resale in the pages of my next book, Producing Beauty Pageants: Director's Guide, 2nd Ed! ~Anna Stanley https://www.amazon.com/Producing-Beauty-Pageants-Directors-Guide-ebook/dp/B01FRJTG7Q

Name Kathie
Date 3-14-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Website http://pageantresale.com/seller
How did you hear about us? word of mouth and I am a loyal seller!
Message When you send an inquiry to a buyer, please make sure your email has been entered correctly. The past few months I have gotten questions about items I have listed on Pageant Resale and have had the emails bounced back because the email is non-existent. Otherwise, I have had great experiences selling items through this website!

Name Katie
Date 1-20-2016
Country USA
Buyer or Seller? Seller
Message I have got scammed by someone going thru this site so please be careful

Name joanne friar
Date 11-5-2015
Buyer or Seller? buyer
How did you hear about us? www
Message Unfortunately, not all sellers are working in the best interest of this site. I will continue to use Pageant Resale; however, I will be additionally prudent when asking the seller questions. Up until now, my experience purchasing resale items has been fantastic!!!! Be sure you are getting the answers to your questions. If not answering, This could be a case of some seller (or buyer) avoiding an issue with the product in question.

1 - 10 of 208 Reviews

Sellers

Already a seller?
Login
Want to be a seller on Pageant Resale?
Register


Dressing Room

You have not saved any products.

What's this?


Reviews
Advertise


Search Products